Main Website Industry Website

Stockton-on-Tees boasts an exciting year round calendar of events. From comedy and live music, to sporting and international large scale spectacles, there is something for everyone.

Reset Filters
Add to planner

Jurassic Live

Sat 23 Sep - Sun 24 Sep 2023

Join Jurassic Live for a roarsome new experience millions of years in the making and the closest ...

Add to planner

Festival of Thrift

23 Sep 2023 - 24 Sep 2023

ThriftFest is coming to Billingham this September! Get involved and be inspired as the free ...

Add to planner

Hue & Cry

07 Oct 2023

Alongside Wet Wet Wet, Texas, and Deacon Blue, blue-eyed soul pop siblings Hue & Cry were ...

Add to planner

Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer

Sat 28 Oct - Sun 29 Oct 2023

When Sarah Millican was a bairn, she wouldn’t say boo to a goose. Quiet at school, not many ...

Add to planner

Steve Backshall – Ocean

Sat 4 Nov 2023

Steve Backshall’s Ocean is a love letter to the most exciting environment on our planet – and a ...

Add to planner

An Evening with Anton and Friends

Sun 5 Nov 2023

Strictly Come Dancing legend and judge, Anton Du Beke, takes to the stage with his show in 2023. ...

Add to planner

Jools Holland And His Rhythm And Blues Orchestra

Thu 9 Nov 2023

Musical master of ceremonies Jools Holland and his much loved Rhythm & Blues Orchestra return ...

Add to planner

Fairytale of New York

Thu 23 Nov - Fri 24 Nov 2023

After a phenomenal sell out debut tour Fairytale of New York is back with an even bigger production ...

Add to planner

Soul II Soul ‘FEEL FREE’

Sat 25 Nov 2023

Soul II Soul will bring the FEEL FREE tour to Stockton Globe in 2022. The legendary British RnB ...

Add to planner

The Bootleg Beatles

Sat 9 Dec 2023

It’s not the Beatles but you simply won’t believe it! From Love Me Do to Let It Be, ...

Add to planner

Diversity: Supernova

Fri 16 Feb 2024

Britain’s most-successful dance group, Diversity, have announced their brand-new UK and Ireland ...

Add to planner

Romesh Ranganathan: Hustle

Thu 7 Mar and Sat 9 Mar 2024

After a sell-out tour in 2022, Romesh is back with a brand-new show examining the human condition. ...

Submit your event

Submit your event here

#EnjoyTeesValley

The Tees Valley is always Insta ready. Follow us at @enjoyteesvalley and tag #EnjoyTeesValley in your own Tees Valley snaps.